free web hosting | website hosting | Business Hosting | Free Website Submission | shopping cart | php hosting

It's A Small World After All

This section will help you make friends around the world.

Here is a list of people that are interested in writing about their favorite hobby: Cherished TeddiesÓ . People that want to share their stories about these little critters.

If you are interested in participating as a penpal, please email me and I will add you to the list. Don't forget to tell me where you're from.

As always, any suggestions, remarks or comments, you can email me.

Also, if any of the links aren't working, please email me.

The Netherlands - United States of America - Canada - Australia

United Kingdom

Here goes:

IN THE NETHERLANDS

Trudie at: sade@chello.nl Almere

Nancy at : nancy@computer-comfort.demon.nl Rotterdam

Mirjam at: vink@multiweb.net Amsterdam

Els at: Stingray@speed.a2000.nl

Patricia at: hma.van.hoof@tip.nl Helmond

Ineke at: RexCT@gmx.net Heusden

up

UNITED KINGDOM

Elaine at: E.butler@btinternet.com Liverpool

Barbara at: Earthgirl4971579@aol.com 

up

IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Carla at: camlbear@msn.com Pickerington, Ohio

Amy at: bears4mom@yahoo.com Iowa

Merv at: crappie@midwest.net Missouri (sells them too)

Linda at: lindaA333@aol.com Bernville, Pensylvania

Kathy at: Knazzaro@aol.com Long Island, New York 

Lori at: yzerman1@airmail.net Fairfield, Texas

Alice at: Batgirl739@aol.com Grand Rapids, Michigan

Karen at: maklud@digital.net Mims, Florida

Terry at : dreams@ctaz.com Kingman, Arizona (has a shop Dreams and Rainbows)

Julianne at: gbkeller@infinet.com Lancaster, Ohio

 Kathy at: HerbAngl@internetcds.com Sandy, Oregan

Alma at: Lakes2@aol.com Lexington, Kentucky

Carolyn at: CAPRAY@worldnett.att.net

Pam at: Pam0601@aol.com Forth Worth, Texas

Tim and Diana at: tso465@airmail.net Arlington, Texas

Wendy at: WKnox@nef.com Westmont, Illinois

Debra at: marke77@centurion.flash.net Santa Teresa, New Mexico

Jan at: jgrimes@SWBell.net Kansas City, Missouri

Sharon at: NG23T@concentric.net Hamden, Connecticut

Monika at: ABBYLU@aol.com Massachusetts

Lourdes at: lulie@maas.net Lake Charles, Los Angeles

Melissa at: Ctlovermb@aol.com Minneapolis, Minnesota

Bonnie at: AlohaBon@aol.com Hawaii 

Betty at: ThomasMaxson@msn.com Rineyville, KY

up

IN CANADA

Teri Lynne at: teribeary@home.com Kelowna

Vicky at: rawls@MNSi.net Ontario

up

 

IN AUSTRALIA

Lynn at: darrenj@

Carol at: cherished Brisbane

Marie at: mariechorlton@bigpond.com Sydney   

 up

The World of Priscilla Hillman

Am I One Of Them ?

Back to Teddies Wonderland

All Of The Cherished Teddies

Email Nancy B.


© 1991-2004 Priscilla Hillman. CHERISHED TEDDIES™ are a registered trademark of Enesco Corporation.